​NORTON INDUSTRIES, INC.

COMMERCIAL LIGHTING PLASTICS DISTRIBUTOR

1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH, United States
tel: 216-228-6650 - toll free: 888-357-2345 - fax: 800-462-6650

Dan Zirzow, Commercial Lighting Product Manager:dan@nortonceilings.com 

Norton Industries, Inc. - Company Directory


Jack NortonBoard Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice Presidentalan@nortonceilings.com
Albert LadanyiCompliance Officeralbert@nortonceilings.com
Dan ZirzowLighting Components Managerdan@nortonceilings.com
Chris WenzProduction Floor Managerchris@nortonceilings.com
AccountingAccounting Departmentaccounting@nortonceilings.com
Shipping DeskShipping Departmentshipping@nortonceilings.com
Our Location